- Post Punk Kitchen – Vegan Recipes & Awesomeness - http://www.theppk.com -

Isa Does It Book Tour 2013

Posted By IsaChandra On October 27, 2013 @ 8:18 pm In Uncategorized | 116 Comments

This fall and winter, I’ll be traveling across the country, reading from Isa Does It, handing out cookies, signing books and spreading vegan goth joy. I hope you can come see me at one of these events! More dates will be added for 2014. If you would like to make me an offer in your city that I can’t refuse, email me at postpunkkitchen@gmail.com and I will put you in touch with my publisher. See you soon!

Denver, CO
Tattered Cover [1]
Monday October 28, 7:30 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

Omaha, NE
Omaha Public Library, Read It & Eat Culinary Conference [2]
Saturday November 2, 1:00 pm
Demonstrating how to make Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream. Samples for everyone!

Minneapolis, MN
Magers & Quinn  [3]
Wednesday November 6, 7:00 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

Atlanta, GA
Atlanta VegFest [4]
Saturday November 9, 1:00 pm
Demonstrating how to make Quinoa Caesar Salad & Rosemary Chocolate Chip Cookies, signing books

Athens, GA
Avid Bookshop [5]
Sunday November 10, 2:00 pm
Sounds like this is going to be a party!

Santa Cruz, CA
Bookshop Santa Cruz [6]
Tuesday November 12, 7:00 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

San Francisco, CA
Book Passage [7]
Wednesday November 13, 6:00 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

Berkeley, CA
Books Inc [8]
Thursday November 14, 7:00 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

San Francisco, CA
Omnivore Books [9]
Friday November 15, 6:30 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

Portland, OR
Powell’s Books [10]
Monday November 18, 7:30 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & cookies!

Seattle, WA
Book Larder [11]
Thursday November 21, 6:30 pm
Speaking, Q&A, signing, & treats

Portland, OR
Herbivore Clothing [12]
Sunday December 1, 1:00 pm
Meet & greet, signing, & treats

Philadelphia, PA
The Humane League Holiday Party [13]
Saturday December 14, 7:00 pm
Speaking about the progress of vegan food over the past few decades


Article printed from Post Punk Kitchen – Vegan Recipes & Awesomeness: http://www.theppk.com

URL to article: http://www.theppk.com/2013/10/isa-does-it-book-tour-2013/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tattered Cover: http://www.tatteredcover.com

[2] Omaha Public Library, Read It & Eat Culinary Conference: http://www.omahalibrary.org/?

[3] Magers & Quinn : http://www.magersandquinn.com

[4] Atlanta VegFest: http://atlantavegfest.com/

[5] Avid Bookshop: https://www.facebook.com/events/521228844612612/

[6] Bookshop Santa Cruz: http://www.bookshopsantacruz.com

[7] Book Passage: http://www.bookpassage.com

[8] Books Inc: http://www.booksinc.net

[9] Omnivore Books: http://www.omnivorebooks.com

[10] Powell’s Books: http://www.powells.com

[11] Book Larder: http://www.booklarder.com

[12] Herbivore Clothing: http://www.herbivoreclothing.com/

[13] The Humane League Holiday Party: https://www.facebook.com/events/229957710503024/

Copyright © 2011 Post Punk Kitchen - Vegan Recipes & Awesomeness. All rights reserved.